Trimo
EnglishContactHomeIncrease line spacingIncrease fontPrint
News
Trimo in Sochi Trebnje, 7 February 2014 - Today the opening ceremony of the 22nd Winter Olympic Games is taking place in Sochi.
Trimo agreed with the banks Trebnje, 31 January 2014 - The Management Board of Trimo has efficiently finalised the process of concluding the so-call...

Get to know us

Trimo people are: ambitious, hard-working, innovative and happy. We draw inspiration and dedication from common values that put people at the centre – colleagues, suppliers, buyers and business partners. That is why we are open-minded and develop relationships on the basis of sincere trust. Get to know us.
MANAGEMENT BOARD

President of the Management Board and General Manager
Bogdan Topič, PhD
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 211
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: trimo@trimo.si



GROUP FOR STRATEGIC DEVELOPEMENT
Technical Director

Danijel Zupančič, MSc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 211
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: danijel.zupancic@trimo.si

Head of Business Excellence Development
Polona Briški
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 396
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: polona.briski@trimo.si



COMMERCIAL DEPARTMENT


Commercial Director
Breda Kotar
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 319
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: breda.kotar@trimo.si

Sales Director
Jure Gošte
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 275
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: jure.goste@trimo.si

Divisional Sales Manager
Nataša Šteferl Popit
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 225
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: natasa.steferl@trimo.si

Sales Engineering Manager 
Uroš Peršin
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 386
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: uros.persin@trimo.si

Head of Sales Operative
Gabrijela Sušnik
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 230
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 289
E: gabrijela.susnik@trimo.si

Marketing Director
Maja Lapajne
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 291
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: maja.lapajne@trimo.si

Purchasing Director
Barbara Šmalc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 347
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 338
E: barbara.smalc@trimo.si



R&D DEPARTMENT


R&D Director
Tomaž Popit
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 178
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 084
E: tomaz.popit@trimo.si

Head of Technical Support
Brane Tisu
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 328
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 084
E: brane.tisu@trimo.si



IT DEPARTMENT
Chief Information Officer

Matej Kranjc
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 234
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 346
E: matej.kranjc@trimo.si



PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Production Programmes
Karel Lindič
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 140
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 290
E: karel.lindic@trimo.si



PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT


Director of Project Management and Construction

Polona Adamič
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 193
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 337
E: polona.adamic@trimo.si



QUALITY DEPARTMENT


Director of Quality
Silvo Štih
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 356
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 269
E: silvo.stih@trimo.si

Head of Laboratory
Darija Bahor
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 358
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 337
E: darija.bahor@trimo.si



ECONOMICS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT


Director of Economics and Finance department
Aleš Resnik
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 368
F: + 386 (0)7 30 44 178
E: ales.resnik@trimo.si



HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT AND GENERAL AFFAIRS


Director of HRM and General Affairs
Marta Strmec
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 229
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: marta.strmec@trimo.si

Human Resource Department
Breda Baranašič
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 226
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: breda.baranasic@trimo.si

Education and Training Centre
Aleš Por
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 485
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: ales.por@trimo.si

Legal Office
Anton Janc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 198
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: anton.janc@trimo.si

Head of Kitchen
Franc Bartolj
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 330
E: franc.bartolj@trimo.si