Trimo
LinkedInEnglishContactHomeIncrease line spacingIncrease fontPrint
News
Seeing things differently with Aglas Design Changing the way you partition your interiors, new Aglas Design available optically crystal clear, transparent or colour...
The “Hot” FireSafe Solution for the Fire Brigade When it comes to fire safety you would expect the Fire Brigade to know a thing or two, so when building a new Fire Stati...

Get to know us

Trimo people are: ambitious, hard-working, innovative and happy. We draw inspiration and dedication from common values that put people at the centre – colleagues, suppliers, buyers and business partners. That is why we are open-minded and develop relationships on the basis of sincere trust. Get to know us.
MANAGEMENT BOARD

Chair of the Board of Directors 
Igor Kržan, MBA
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 211
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: trimo@trimo.si

Member of the Board of Directors
Bojan Gantar, MBA
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 211
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: trimo@trimo.si



GROUP FOR STRATEGIC DEVELOPEMENT

Consultant to the board of Directors for Strategic developement 
Breda Kotar
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 319
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: breda.kotar@trimo.si


LEGAL OFFICE

Director of Legal Affairs
Anton Janc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 198
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: anton.janc@trimo.si


GROUP FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT

Business Excellence Development Manager
Polona Briški
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 396
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E:polona.briski@trimo.si



SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Director
Jure Gošte
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 275
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: jure.goste@trimo.si

Regional Director - Western Europe
Nataša Šteferl Popit
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 225
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: natasa.steferl@trimo.si

Regional Director - Southern Europe & Adriatic 
Uroš Peršin
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 386
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: uros.persin@trimo.si

Regional Director - Central Europe
Nataša Vacek Novak
T: +420 267 317 236
M: +420 602 587 595 
E: natasa.novak@trimo.si

Regional Director - MENA Region
Gregor Novak
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 022
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: gregor.novak@trimo.si

Regional Director - Northern Europe
Ivan Brezetić
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 116
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: ivan.brezetic@trimo.si

Regional Director - UK & Overseas
Ross Fraser
T+44(0)1270 665 303
M: +44 (0)7581 564 139
F: +44(0)1270 664 294
Eross.fraser@trimo.org.uk

Key Account Director
Robert Skrbinšek
T: +386 (0) 8 200 38 02
F: +386 (0) 8 200 38 08
E: robi.skrbinsek@trimo.si

Head of Sales Operations and Customer Service
Gabrijela Sušnik
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 230
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 289
E: gabrijela.susnik@trimo.si

Estimating Director
Aleš Pavlovič
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 135
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: ales.pavlovic@trimo.si

Sales Director - Slovenia
Jožko Kaferle
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 323
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: jozko.kaferle@trimo.si

Technical Support Director
Brane Tisu
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 328 
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: brane.tisu@trimo.si



MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Marketing Director
Maja Lapajne
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 291
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 127
E: maja.lapajne@trimo.si



PURCHASING AND LOGISTICS DEPARTMENT

Purchasing and Logistics Director
Barbara Šmalc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 347
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 338
E: barbara.smalc@trimo.si

Purchasing Director
Gašper Binter
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 164
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 338
E: gasper.binter@trimo.si



R&D DEPARTMWNT


R&D Director 
Tomaž Popit
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 178
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 084
E: tomaz.popit@trimo.si



IT DEPARTMENT

Chief Information Officer
Matej Kranjc
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 234
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 346
E: matej.kranjc@trimo.si



PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Production Department

Jože Urbič
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 320
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 327
E: joze.urbic@trimo.si



PROJECT MANAGEMENT AND CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT

Director of Project Management and Construction

Polona Adamič
T: +386 (0)7 34 60 193
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 337
E: polona.adamic@trimo.si



QUALITY DEPARTMENT

Director of Quality Department

Silvo štih
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 356
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 269
E: silvo.stih@trimo.si 

Head of Laboratory
Darija Bahor
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 358
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 337
E: darija.bahor@trimo.si



ECONOMICS AND FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Director of Economics and Finance department

Barbara Perko Brvar
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 368
F: + 386 (0)7 30 44 178
E: barbara.brvar@trimo.si



HRM AND GENERAL AFFAIRS DEPARTMENT

Director of Human Resources

Marta Strmec
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 229
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: marta.strmec@trimo.si

Human Resource Department
Breda Baranašič
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 226
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: breda.baranasic@trimo.si

Education and Training Centre
Aleš Por
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 485
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 107
E: ales.por@trimo.si

Head of Kitchen
Franc Bartolj
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 330
E: franc.bartolj@trimo.si



TECHNOLOGY AND INVESTMENTS SECTOR

Director of Technology and Investments Sector

Marjan Jarc
T: + 386 (0)7 34 60 334
F: + 386 (0)7 34 60 290
T: marjan.jarc@trimo.si